Unfolding Men Facebook Cover (2).jpg

Around the world Men are asking deeper questions about life, their gender, and what it means to be a man in the world today. 

IPP-20151126-6752.jpg
RETURNING TO THE
TRUE NATURE OF MEN

The Unfolding groups provide a safe and non-judgemental space where men gather to discuss life and express what they are feeling. We are not here to fix each other, to compare war stories or be each other’s psychotherapists. We meet for a single shared purpose – to build our awareness of who we are in truth and what gets in the way of living that truth.

 

Men are not warriors by nature, we are not insensitive or immune to the pressures of life.  In fact, men are just as sensitive and perceptive as women, yet, years of being told to toughen up, to live and talk a certain way means we don’t often get the opportunity to simply express what we see and feel.

 

These groups are ideal for men that know there is more to life and are prepared to go deeper and explore their true nature as men. 

LATEST FROM THE VIDEO LIBRARY

A39I9814 P3.jpg
ROBERT FOSTER

IT Consultant | Connector of People 

We visited a man named Robert Foster who has attended our Unfolding Men meetings, he talked to us about connection and what it means to him. We are interested in hearing from all men around the world speak from their heart on topics just like this.

UNFOLDING GROUP LOCATIONS

BRISBANE

Spring Hill

Sat 15th January 2022, 2.30-4.00pm

Sat 19th February 2022, 2.00-4.00pm

Sat 19th March 2022, 2.00-4.00pm

Sat 23rd April 2022, 2.00-4.00pm

Sat 21st May 2022, 2.00-4.00pm

Sat 25th June 2022, 2.00-4.00pm

Sat 23rd July 2022, 2.00-4.00pm

Sat 20th August 2022, 2.00-4.00pm

Sat 17th September 2022, 2.00-4.00pm

Sat 15th October 2022, 2.00-4.00pm

Sat 12th November 2022, 2.00-4.00pm

Sat 10th December 2022, 2.00-4.00pm

 

2023 dates to be confirmed